首頁 > 聽音樂 > Norwegian Wood

Norwegian Wood

前陣子跟初戀女友見了面,感覺心裡一直有想要解釋什麼的衝動,

於是就傳了簡訊給她,靜靜的等候回覆,

 

初戀女友並沒有讓我等太久,

我們約在隔天的午後見面

 

那天的空氣清爽,

她的公寓也算乾淨明亮,

站在落地窗旁還可以清楚的看到隔壁泳池裡眾人賣力划水的動作,

客廳電視則是重複播放著張學友的演唱會DVD,

她就這樣邊聽歌邊整理照片的等我來,

一切都被安排的很處女座,

可忽然一股窒息感壟罩而來,

可能是張學友的關係吧,我想,

畢竟我對他從沒好感。

 

但來都來了,我還是坐下,

就在這樣的情況之下,

心裡不禁出現假如現在能喝著冰的透透的啤酒,

再懶懶聽著Beatles"Norwegian Wood",

不知道該有多好的想法,

不過這當然是不可能的,張學友還是用力在唱,

而我手上拿著的也還是雀巢即溶咖啡,

沉默了一陣,

我還是決定把話說完,

把我以前該說未說的話都跟她說盡,

嘮嘮叨叨了一兩個小時,

我不知道這樣對她有沒有意義,

但我希望是有的,

我真的希望是有的。

 

回家的路上我一直哼著"Norwegian Wood"的旋律

心裡一直掛念著冰的透透的啤酒

真的好想喝阿… 

 

Norwegian wood

I once had a girl, or should I say, she once had me.

She showed me her room, isn’t it good, Norwegian wood?

She asked me to stay and she told me to sit anywhere,

So I looked around and I noticed there wasn’t a chair.

I sat on a rug, biding my time, drinking her wine.

We talked until two and then she said, "It’s time for bed".

She told me she worked in the morning and started to laugh.

I told her I didn’t and crawled off to sleep in the bath.

And when I awoke I was alone, this bird had flown.

So I lit a fire, isn’t it good, Norwegian wood.

 

分類:聽音樂
  1. 仍無迴響。
  1. No trackbacks yet.

發表迴響

